Engagement Date:Monday, December 24 2018

City: Odessa
Age: 42
Weight: 139lb, 63kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: teacher
Sports: Fitness, bicycling, swimming, running
Hobbies: Psychology, photography

Self Description: I am family oriented, kind and romantic soul. Family and kids are always first for me. It is always important for me to develop and to master myself. I am self-sufficient and cheerful lady. I know how to enjoy my life.

Comments: I respect reliability, loyalty and honesty in the man. I want you to be open-minded and respectful. I appreciate responsiveness and responsibility. I know how to enjoy this life and I am ready to show it to you.

AFA News and Updates

For those of you interested in a tour that is "off the beaten track" check out the upcoming tour this April 11th to Dnipro and Zaporozhey This is the first time we have ever done a tour to these two cites together and the only time we will be visiting either of these cities this year!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!